Any Skyline R32,R33 Owners In NEW YORK??

A forum for owners and fans of the legendary Nissan Skyline and Nissan GTR.
MyFlySkylineGTR R32
Car: 1991 Nissan Skyline GT-R R32, 2004 Nissan 350Z Supercharged by Procharger

Im Fairly New to the Club And im the only one around where i live that is a die hard Nissan Owner. I Love My Skyline R32 GT-R to death and My 2004 Z33 Supercharged. Not To Many people like the Imports to much Mainly everyone has Lowered or air bagged Trucks. Of Course we have your typical Honda Guys But Me Pulling up in my Skyline I feel outta Place. I'm A well know mechanic around here and i work on Strictly Nissans. Working on my RB26DET is toooo Fun. I Just wish there was someone close that i could get the tips from and occassional help with my RB26 or go on Cruzez wit. I would like to get a Club of my own going with Nissans, if you own a Nissan your welcome to join, doesnt need to be moded jus have to LOVE Nissan. I would Like to See More Old Skool JDM Nissan Such as My Skyline R32 GT-R all the way up to the New Breed the GT-R. Once i get to know how to work the site i will post my car im in many local mags such as RIX MAg and i was in the H.I.N. Show Mag. a few Car clubs Feature my R32 on there Show posters but not For $$ i do it strictly for FUN. If i get in the bigger Mags. whitch im hoping this season i should be good. The NICO Club Deff is the place to come and something that i would like to start here in NY, a club that loves their Nissans. R.I.P My Best Friend Brandon Wolf (crashed his 1989 Skyline r32) LOve YOU BRO! Anyway enough BLAH BLAH BLAH lol. Later :dblthumb: :chuckle:

Gold Digger
Car: Current:
2011 Infiniti G25X

Former:
1995 Nissan Skyline GT-R V-Spec Midnight Purple
1990 Nissan Laurel Club S Turbo Two Tone Pearl

First off, welcome to NICO. Hope you enjoy the place...we do.

Second...why are you randomly capitalizing words? Does your computer just do that for you? Or are you posting from a smart phone? That ish is hard to read.